In terms of comfort, adults are at risk. WhatsApp is one such facility. WhatsApp offers a variety of features such as messages, calls and video calls. However, tech experts suggest that some changes made to the security of your data. It indicated that such changes could also deter tech scams. Read how to make Avento .. then do it if you need to.

With Your Consent…

Wouldn’t it be good if somebody would take your permission to add you to a different group? There is an option in WhatsApp for that. No one can add you to the group without your consent if you activate it. For this, click on the three-dot icon next to the search above on WhatsApp. If you go to the settings … there is an option related to the account. Click on the Privacy option if you go into the groups. There are three types of opportunities. Everyone can add if selected. Select ‘My Contacts’ to add you to the group only the contacts (saved phone numbers) on your mobile. Contacts on your mobile but.. if some of them do not want to… select ‘My Contacts Except…’.

Also Read: What Is Blockchain Technology? Definition, And How It Will Change Business?

Are You Online

‘He didn’t sleep until midnight… The last scene shows 12:02’… This is the saying of many friends. You will have a similar problem. Would you like to let everybody know how long you’ve been using WhatsApp… but you can stop it too. To do this, connect on the three-dot icon next to the search above on WhatsApp. If you go to the settings in it… will have the option related to the account. You click on the Privacy option, it will say Lost Scene. If you select the ‘No Body’ option… your last scene time will not be visible to anyone. And you know what, everyone. Visible to everyone. ‘My Contacts’ means only the numbers saved in your mobile.

Everyone Should See The Status

Feelings of mind, favorite quotations, frustrations are put as WhatsApp statuses. But not everyone wants to see them. Its also has some options on WhatsApp. Click the three-dot icon next to the examine above on WhatsApp. If you go to the settings… there is an option related to the account. Click on the Privacy option. If you click on the ‘Status’ option, there are three options. If you click on ‘My Contacts’… your status will be visible to all the contacts saved on your mobile. You select ‘Only share with’ only a select few will appear. In this option, you can choose the ones you like. If you choose the ‘My Contacts Except’ option… your status will be available to all your other contacts except those you have chosen.

Also Read: Identity Management and Network Access Control

About You

Status on WhatsApp was meant to express their innermost feelings and not to say anything about themselves. That text will appear under the username. It was later changed to ‘About’. It has the option to make the content you write invisible to everyone. To do this, connect on the three-dot icon next to the search above on WhatsApp. If you go to the settings in it.. will have the option related to the account. In it, click on the Privacy option and enter in the ‘About’ option. And there you have it, select My Contacts and Nobody options.

You Like Your Display Photo

Someone saved a number on your mobile for some reason. They also have your number. What’s more … they can see your WhatsApp Deep. Do you like it or not? To do this, click the three-dot icon next to the search above on WhatsApp. If you go to the settings … there is an option related to the account. Go to Privacy and click on the Profile Photo option. You can set My Contacts to make the profile picture visible only to the contacts on your phone. Otherwise, there is an option to keep it unnoticed by the same ‘nobody’.

Also Read: 10 Hidden Benefits of MacBook

Block

People who know or don’t know WhatsApp post messages, photos and videos. Somehow you can get your mobile number and get in touch. It is also easy to block such people. To do this … Click on the three-dot icon next to the search above on WhatsApp. If you go to the settings … there is an option related to the account. Click on the Privacy option … Select the Blocked Contacts option. Once inside, you can block any contacts you want.

Check out: Password manager write for us

Will Lock

You can have a fingerprint lock if you have sensitive information on WhatsApp and think it is dangerous for someone else to see it. To do this, clack on the three-dot icon next to the search above on WhatsApp. If you go to the settings … there is an option related to the account. Click on the Privacy option. There will be an option called ‘Fingerprint Lock’ at the end. You can enable this option from there. This lock can be taken in three ways. Immediately, after one minute, after 30 minutes, there are options. You can choose what you want from them.

Review Principles for Whatsapp Security.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *